professional resume writerprofessional resume writer

SBP Team | St. Bernard Project

St. Bernard Project

Rebuilding the Homes and Lives of Katrina Survivors

SBP Team

staff

Click here for SBP’s contact information.

Senior Management

Zack Rosenburg, CEO and Co-Founder

zack@stbernardproject.org

Zack was a criminal defense attorney in Washington, DC for the three years prior to the founding of SBP. Prior to his defense work, he founded Linking Communities for Educational Success (LINK), a non-profit organization that provides tutoring, mentoring and after school education and enrichment services to at-risk junior high school students in Washington, DC. Before law school he was the development director of Families Forward, a low-income housing and job training program in Washington, DC. Zack was raised in Belmont, Massachusetts.

Liz McCartney, Director of Client Services and Co-Founder

liz@stbernardproject.org

Prior to starting SBP, Liz was the Executive Director of a community-based nonprofit organization in Washington, D.C, which provided technology-based after school and summer programs for young people attending DC public schools. Previously, she taught ESL and middle school. Liz also served as a Peace Corps member in Lesotho. She is a graduate of Boston College and received a Master’s in Curriculum and Instruction from George Washington University. Liz was born and raised in Washington, DC where she cultivated her love of playing scrabble, traveling, and eating blue crabs with lots of Old Bay seasoning.

Ann Williams, Director of Development

ann.williams@stbernardproject.org

Chad Carson, Director of Disaster Recovery Lab and Internal Improvements

chad.carson@stbernardproject.org

 Reese May, Director of East Coast Operations

Reese.May@stbernardproject.org

Don Meazell, Chief Financial Officer

don.meazell@stbernardproject.org

Bookmark and Share